Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
       
Brooks, Gloria Government Procurement Specialist 814-949-6518 gbrooks@sapdc.org
Carson, Brandon Director, Planning & Community Development 814-949-6506 bcarson@sapdc.org
Coley, James Youth Operations Specialist 814-949-6531 coley@sapdc.org
Culp, Martin Business Services Development Specialist 814-949-6526 mculp@sapdc.org
Dibert, Tonya EARN Case Manager Bedford, Huntingdon, Fulton and Somerset 814-494-1691 tdibert@sapdc.org
Gerraughty, James Government Procurement Program Manager 814-949-6528 jgerraughty@sapdc.org
Gordon, Jill Fiscal Tech II 814-949-6545 jgordon@sapdc.org
Harten, Lisa Loan Fund Coordinator 814-949-6546 lharten@sapdc.org
Hoffman, Joyce International Trade Specialist 814-949-6527 jhoffman@sapdc.org
Hostetter, Clark Contracted Controller 814-949-6540 sapdc@sapdc.org
Howsare, Steven Executive Director 814-949-6513 showsare@sapdc.org
Kamler, Candice Welfare Site Assistant 814-262-8047 ckamler@sapdc.org
Klevan, Regina EARN Program Administrator 814-949-6544 rklevan@sapdc.org
Mazur, Benjamin Marketing & Communications Specialist 814-949-6552 bmazur@sapdc.org
Mitchell, Trudy Director, Business Lending Services 814-949-6547 tmitchell@sapdc.org
Montgomery, Alan Technology Development Administrator 814-949-6537 amontgomery@sapdc.org
Peters, Brandon Transportation Program Manager 814-949-6543 bpeters@sapdc.org
Peters, Rachael EARN Case Manager Blair 814-201-2285 rpeters@sapdc.org
Prosser, Deborah Director, Business Development 814-949-6522 dprosser@sapdc.org
Pyle, Lindsay Community & Economic Dev. Program Manager 814-949-6510 lpyle@sapdc.org
Reigh, Jill Business Development Assistant 814-949-6550 jreigh@sapdc.org
Ruggles, Justin Transportation Planner 814-949-6553 jruggles@sapdc.org
Salvaggio, Kerry EARN Case Manager Cambria 814-262-8047 ksalvaggio@sapdc.org
Saxfield, Joseph, II Regional Planner 814-949-6511 jsaxfield@sapdc.org
Shaffer, Deborah Administrative Officer/HR 814-949-6513 dshaffer@sapdc.org
Smithmyer, Crystal Blair EARN Career Counselor/Instructor 814-201-2285 csmithmyer@sapdc.org
Streightiff, Janice Planning & Community Dev. Program Assistant 814-949-6523 streightiff@sapdc.org
Stupic, Debora L., RD, LDN Cambria EARN Career Counselor/Instructor 814-262-8047 dstupic@sapdc.org
Taylor, Tina International Trade Program Manager 814-949-6517 ttaylor@sapdc.org
Uveges, Michele Financial Analyst 814-949-6535 uveges@sapdc.org
Walker, James Systems Operations Specialist 814-949-6536 jwalker@sapdc.org
Whisler, Susan SAWIB Director 814-949-6507 swhisler@sapdc.org
Wilwol, Karen Community Development Partner 814-949-6532 kwilwol@sapdc.org